Central Office Staff


Mrs. Suzanne Blake, Superintendent
812-354-8731
sblake@pcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Dana Deffendoll, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Technology
812-354-8731
ext. 706
ddeffendoll@pcsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Phil Clauss, Directory of Technology
812-354-8478
ext. 377

pclauss@pcsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Todd Harker, Director of Support Services
812-354-8731
ext. 704

tharker@pcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Chelsea Yon, Corporation Treasurer
812-354-8731
ext. 702

cyon@pcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lorice Chamberlain, Deputy Treasurer
812-354-8731
ext. 703

lchamberlain@pcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Patty Frederick, Accounts Payable
812-354-8731
ext. 701

pfrederick@pcsc.k12.in.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.